Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (781) 848-3933 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Always go to these guys for appliances. No pressure sales and comfortable shopping experience!

Google Icon Terri Bourassa 4/11/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had my new washer installed on Saturday. The guys were professional, courteous and helpful. They removed my old washer. This is my 3d purchase and would go back in the future. Regards, John Gorham

Google Icon John Gorham 5/14/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good Selection! Decent prices!

Google Icon Alex Avitabile 4/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tom. Was great. I was back home with a washer and dryer in an hour

Google Icon Paul Cheever 4/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several appliances from NE Appliance and have been very happy. Most recently Andrew and Jason delivered our refrigerator and did an awesome job. They were professional and kind and a pleasure to work with.

Google Icon Anargyros Siempos 11/9/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

There very helpful and they have kept up with the times. I shot them a facebook message and they got back to me in less than 5 minutes. No games. Quick and easy the way every thing should be.

Facebook Icon Bobby Stearns 7/8/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I came to New England Appliance after my LG dishwasher from Best Buy broke (motor) after 2 years and a month. Fritz was super helpful and found me a great...

Yelp Icon Katherine C. 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Helpful and knowledgeable sales people, a lot of good deals!

Google Icon Terri Maria 6/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great place.If you want a great experience buying appliances come to this place and ask for Larry Terri.We love the service and how every time we come here we feel welcomed.Thank You

Google Icon YenyJuliana Vega 8/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Owner is friendly and the workers are very courteous. My parents have done business with them for a few years now.

Facebook Icon Brathwaite Nae 8/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Loved rhe service, the knowledge, the speed and the price. The only place to get appliances.

Facebook Icon Virginia Savova 9/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have know Larry for many years and he is a kind professional businessman. He has always treated me with respect and I appreciate that

Google Icon Kim Kim 8/22/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great variety of products. Sales staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Google Icon newheart1101 Carol 10/16/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great choices in appliances! Friendly no pressure staff, very reasonable prices.

Google Icon Tan P 11/11/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sitio con precios espectaculares y electrodomésticos muy buenos. Me sentí feliz de haber conocido ese sitio

Google Icon Gloria Cardenas 11/29/2017

¬°Muchas gracias!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love new England appliance.  It is the only place I get me appliances.  the service is wonderful they really listen to your needs and do not rush you.  The price was affordable & the delivery men were very helpful.  They took my old washer and even hooked up my new one.  Everyone should shop here.  I was very pleased and could not be happier.  Thank you to the staff at NEA.

Yelp Icon Joyce J. 3/9/2017

We're honored Joyce J. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service I'm an electrician and I went there for a part that I needed for an electrical stove  andone of the employees gave it to me for free, although it was used a lot of places would have tried  to make money if it, but this place  went the extra mile to help me.

Yelp Icon Dennis S. 4/10/2015

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Larry and his team at New England appliance are top notch. I am a tough customer and cannot say enough about how great Larry is. I had purchased a dent and scratch refrigerator with no dents or scratches! Prices are excellent and service is very professional. Larry stands behind his products and does the right thing if there's an issue. Delivery was fast and efficient as well, especially great they were able to navigate a tight stairway to a second floor condo.

Yelp Icon Jay S. 1/26/2017

Thank you Jay S.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Got a AWESOME DEAL on new appliances today. My experience was excellent!

Facebook Icon Aubrey Jones 4/26/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have purchased all of our appliances for a complete redo of our home.Some issues came up that needed attention.Not all that were from the fault of New England Appliance.But Larry Terrio the sales manager jumped right in to help us.He went way beyond what you would find in any store you could buy anywhere.He was always there to answer all of concerns.He also got the right people to help us to help us when we needed help.I had been in auto sales for over 40 years and he would be the best when it came to helping anyone before and after the sale.I have recommended him to all my friends when I talk to them about New England Appliance and about Larry.

Google Icon dan mullane 7/20/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a really good experience at New England Appliance. We were greeted right when we walked in the door with our toddler in tow. They had a freezer full of ice pops, dum Dums, a coloring table and play kitchen. Lifesavers when shopping with a two year old! We told Larry L. that we were looking for a dishwasher, but wanted something budget friendly. He showed us a good selection in the scratch and dent area, discussed the features they offered etc. It was all very low pressure and easy. We chose a scratched model (barelyvisible) for a deep discount. They loaded it up in my car and off we went. Would definitely return!

Yelp Icon Julie A. 7/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was desperate for a freezer as mine was on the fritz and failing fast, of course, close to Fourth of July. I could not get a brand new freezer from anyone (Sears, Best Buy, etc.) because all the trucks were full so it would be 4-5 days. I couldn't wait. I needed it ASAP. I was able to go into NE Appliance at 7:30 in the evening and purchase a dent and scratch. I have purchased here before and it had no marks; this one had more than a few dents on the side, but the one on the door bothered me most. They sold it to me at their cost, which I am grateful for, as I needed it ASAP. I would recommend this company highly. I have had several purchases here and have always been satisfied. Thank you.

Google Icon Elizabeth F 12/19/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a stackable washer and dryer here. The customer service has been excellent and we are very happy with the washer and dryer. Great place!

Google Icon ken cosman 12/19/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are on our 4th or 5th house using New England Appliance & have had nothing but outstanding service & great prices. They go out of their way to accommodate. We highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon MaryEllen Carey 3/28/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is great!  I had to buy a stove for an apartment and there was absolutely nothing wrong with it.  No scratches or dents.  Huge selection and great prices.  The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.  The delivery was exceptional.I highly recommend this place.

Yelp Icon Gisele M. 8/5/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer and when they were delivered the dryer was to wide for the space. The driver called from the truck to see if there was another dryer made by the same company as the washer that would fit. There wasn't one. Put them back on the truck told me to go over and the person to see. They could not have been any nicer or more helpful! Great service all around..

Facebook Icon Patti Milligan 1/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service from floor to door friendly personal and most of all professional I would definitely recommend them to all my friends

Facebook Icon Deirdre Brady Wigmore 3/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Again!!  New England Appliance saved the day for me!  Got back from vacation on Thursday and literally my fridge sounded like a helicopter in the kitchen!! I called them right away.  Even though I didn't buy this fridge from them..all my appliances are from them in my kitchen and have warranties from them and I totally trust them!  I just filled my fridge with 200.00 worth of groceries!  I was worried I was going to lose them.  They sent some out right away! They need to order parts that are going to take a few days.  However, they did get the noise to stop and finagle it enough to keep cool until the parts arrive!  I happen to really like this place..I won't go anywhere else!  Thank you!!

Yelp Icon Kathy S. 7/9/2016

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The employees are very nice! The price deals were great. The purchase and pick up of our appliances was quick and easy!

Google Icon Victoria Larochelle 8/20/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from the sale to the delivery. This review is mainly for the delivery crew which did an amazing job delivering my fridge up 4 flights of stairs. I originally ordered a fridge from Lowe's but after the terrible customer service and awful experience with the delivery team, I requested a refund and headed to NE Appliance. I had heard from a friend that they had good prices and the best delivery team...well they didn't let me down. Jay and Andrew did an awesome job bringing the new fridge up and the old one down. I will definitely go to them again for future appliances needs.

Yelp Icon Rob S. 12/19/2016

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This place is awesome! The sales people were very helpful and never too pushy. They even beat Sears' price for the fridge I bought!! I went in there not knowing what I really wanted, and I left there with a kitchen set that was perfectly customized to me :) Overall the process was super easy, fast, and affordable! If your looking to save A LOT of money (if you buy scratch and dent of course) then this is the best place to do so!

Yellow Pages Icon J Churney 1/9/2012

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Awesome place to purchase your appliances from. I had found the same model washer & dryer that I wanted to buy somewhere else and not only did they match that price but the BEAT IT! Very pleased with my purchase & can't wait to go back to get my fridge & stove next!!!

Facebook Icon Tammy Cavallaro Anshewitz 2/12/2014

See Review on Facebook

Already a New England Appliance and More customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with New England Appliance and More.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop New England Appliance and More